Vorstand des Pony- Jugend- Reit- und Fahrvereins Knesebeck e.V.

1. Vorsitzender

Uwe Niefindt

 

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Meyer

 

Kassenwartin

Ute Meinecke

 

Schriftführerin

Doris Schatz

 

Pressewartin

Wiebke Gaus

 

Jugendwartin

Dorina Knetsch

 

Platzwart

Jörg Niefindt

 

Freitzeitwartin

 

 

Doris Schatz
Wiebke Gaus
Jörg Niefindt
Thomas Meyer

Email: Uwe.Niefindt@pjrufv-knesebeck.de

Email: Thomas.Meyer@pjrufv-knesebeck.de

Email: Doris.Schatz@pjrufv-knesebeck.de

Email: Wiebke.Gaus@pjrufv-knesebeck.de

 

Email: Joerg.Niefindt@pjrufv-knesebeck.de


Ute Meinecke
Uwe Niefindt

Email: Ute.Meinecke@pjrufv-knesebeck.de

Dorina

Email: Dorina.Knetsch@pjrufv-knesebeck.de

Banner01
Banner_Verein